

Under the Association's Constitution (2011), the Management Committee consists of ten (10) members: four (4) executive positions - President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and six (6) Ordinary Members.

Nominations to the Committee are presented for election at the Annual General Meeting.

Nominees, Nominators, and Seconders must be current financial members of the Association.

A member may be nominated for more than one position.

Name of Nominee (A current financial member)	
Nominated for the position of:	
President	
Vice-President	
Treasurer	
Secretary	
Ordinary Member	
<b>1. Nominated by</b> (A current financial member)	
Signature	Date
<b>2. Seconder</b> (A current financial member)	
Signature	Date

## I, the nominated person, accept the nomination as outlined above.

Signature..... Date...... Address.....

Nominations, using this form, must be received at the following address, at least seven (7) days before the date of the Annual General Meeting.

The Secretary, CHMCC, PO Box 1466, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

or by email to: info@coffsharbourmcc.com